Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Andre Carson

Representing the 7th District of INDIANA

Connect

Office Hours in Your Neighborhood

UPCOMING OFFICE HOURS: 

My office is now holding regular office hours in conjunction with the Indianapolis Public Library and the Hoosier Veterans Assistance Foundation. Under our office hours program, my staff is regularly available at local libraries so we can more conveniently serve you in your neighborhood. If you think you may need help fixing a problem with the federal government, please don’t hesitate to drop by. This includes everything from backlogged Veterans’ benefits, Social Security and Medicare issues, to stalled passports.

 

Thursday, January 18, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Thursday, February 01, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library East Washington Branch
282 E Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46201

Thursday, February 15, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Thursday, March 01, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library Eagle Branch
3325 Lowry Road
Indianapolis, IN 46222


Thursday, March 15, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Thursday, April 05, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library Franklin Road Branch
5550 S Franklin Road
Indianapolis, IN 46239


Thursday, April 19, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Thursday, May 03, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library Warren Branch
9701 E 21st Street

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Thursday, May 17, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Thursday, June 07, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library Wayne Branch
198 S Girls School Road
Indianapolis, IN 46231


Thursday, June 21, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Thursday, July 05, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library Beech Grove Branch
1102 Main Street
Beech Grove, IN 46107


Thursday, July 19, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Thursday, August 02, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library Brightwood Branch
2435 N Sherman Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46218


Thursday, August 16, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Thursday, September 06, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library Decatur Branch
5301 Kentucky Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46221


Thursday, September 20, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Thursday, October 04, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library East 38th Branch
5420 E 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46218


Thursday, October 18, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Thursday, November 01, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library Haughville Branch
2121 W Michigan Street
Indianapolis, IN 46222


Thursday, November 15, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Thursday, December 06, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library West Indianapolis Branch
1216 S Kappes Street
Indianapolis, IN 46221


Thursday, December 20, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204