Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Andre Carson

Representing the 7th District of INDIANA

Connect

Office Hours in Your Neighborhood

UPCOMING OFFICE HOURS: 

My office is now holding regular office hours in conjunction with the Indianapolis Public Library and the Hoosier Veterans Assistance Foundation. Under our office hours program, my staff is regularly available at local libraries so we can more conveniently serve you in your neighborhood. If you think you may need help fixing a problem with the federal government, please don’t hesitate to drop by. This includes everything from backlogged Veterans’ benefits, Social Security and Medicare issues, to stalled passports.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
10:00am – 12:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library
Beech Grove Branch
1102 Main St
Beech Grove, IN 46107

 

Monday June 19, 2017
10:00am-12:00pm
Brightwood Branch
2435 N. Sherman Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46218

 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
5:00pm – 7:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library
Southport Branch
2630 E. Stop 11 Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227

 

Thursday, July 20, 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017
10:00am – 12:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library
East 38th Street Branch
5420 E. 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46218

 

Thursday, August 17, 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
5:00pm – 7:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library
Franklin Road Branch
5550 S. Franklin Road
Indianapolis, IN 46239

 

Thursday, September 21, 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
10:00am – 12:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library
Decatur Branch
5301 Kentucky Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46221

 

Thursday, October 19, 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

 

Wednesday, November 1,2017
5:00pm – 7:00pm
Indianapolis Public Library
Wayne Branch
198 S. Girls School Road
Indianapolis, IN 46231

 

Thursday, November 16, 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
10am – 12:00pm 
Indianapolis Public Library
Warren Branch
9701 E. 21st Street
Indianapolis, IN 46229

 

Thursday, December 21, 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hoosier Veterans Assistance
964 N Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204